Our guides

NAME AND SURNAME E-MAIL CELL PHONE COUNTY LANGUAGE
Ivo Luketa ivo.luketa@st.htnet.hr +385-(0)95-1983720 Split, Šibenik
Anita Birimiša birimisa.anita@gmail.com +385-(0)91-7236021 Split
Nikola Aleksić nikola.aleksic.st@gmail.com +385-(0)98-447020 Split, Šibenik  
Žarko Damjanović zarko-8@hotmail.com +385-(0)91-7615754 Split, Šibenik
Magda Barišić magdabarisic@yahoo.com +385-(0)98-361882 Split
Sanja Jukić jukic_sanja@yahoo.com +385-(0)98-1776665 Split     
Xuelian Zhao juliezhao1@hotmail.com Split
Milenka Uvodić milenka.uvodic@gmail.com +385-(0)98-1839554 Split, Šibenik
Zvonimir  Uvodić zuvodic00@gmail.com +385-(0)91-1585343 Split
Ewa Kaštelan ewaka@net.hr +385-(0)91-5742257 Split
Viktoria Perišić Caktaš pcaktas.tr@gmail.com +385-(0)99-8859003 Split, Šibenik, Dubrovnik
Ivan Žižić ivan.zizic101@gmail.com +385-(0)91-7901395 Split
Marko Rubić marko.rubic@gmail.com +385-(0)98-661996 Split  
Vesna Zaninović vesna.zaninovic@gmail.com +385-(0)91-5149715 Split  
Višnja Smoje guinda23@libero.it +385-(0)91-1556672 Split    
Filipa Marušić filipa.marusic@gmail.com
Jelena Nikolić jelena.dubrovnik@gmail.com Split, Šibenik
Željka Ljubić zeljka.ljubic@a1net.hr +385-(0)95-5267600 Split, Šibenik  
Jelena Kukoč jelena.marasovic@st.ht.hr +385-(0)98-1627331 Split  
Ugarović Petar lignja@gmail.com +385-(0)98-516117
Daria Pitalo daria.pitalo@gmail.com +385-(0)98-751386 Split, Šibenik
Maria Seniht Rađa marmary24@gmail.com +385-(0)99-7874144 Split, Šibenik
Nataša Birčić natasa_cuk@yahoo.com +385-(0)98-286926 Split, Šibenik
Hrvoje Sarun hrvoje.sarun@gmail.com +385-(0)91-7357118 Split, Šibenik
Ivan Ruić ivan_ruic@yahoo.com +385-(0)91-5737271 Split, Šibenik     
Ana Periš anamise2@gmail.com +385-(0)98-286133 Split, Šibenik  
Bojan Tomičić bojan_tomicic@hotmail.com +385-(0)95-8945785 Split  
Andrea Vukadin andrea.vukadin1@gmail.com +385-(0)91-2249039 Split  
Tihana Matoković tihana.matokovic@st.t-com.hr
Luka Pavlović luka.dipavlov@gmail.com +385-(0)95-8575115 Split
Keti Milardović keti.milardovic@gmail.com +385-(0)98-1775663 Split
Petra Sinovčić sinovcic.p@gmail.com +385-(0)91-7908554 Split  
Natalija Novaković natalija.nov@gmail.com +385-(0)91-5681670 Split, Šibenik  
Maja Bilić bilicmaja@yahoo.co.uk +385-(0)98-9864791 Split
Frane Vuka franevuka@yahoo.com +385-(0)91-1741487 Split  
Alenka Krivić alenka.krivic.ramic@gmail.com +385-(0)98-320301 Split, Šibenik  
Linda Lesić lindaforl@yahoo.com +385-(0)91-7849554 Split  
Arijana Vidan av2019@apl.com +385-(0)98-542842 Split, Šibenik  
Marija Dužević marija.duzevic78@gmail.com +385-(0)95-8534500 Split, Šibenik
Nina Mimica ninamimica@yahoo.com +385-(0)91-5102821 Split   
Đurđica Grgić djuke.gr@gmail.com +385-(0)91-5222147
Željko Juretić jureticz@yahoo.com +385-(0)92-1311459 Split, Šibenik, Dubrovnik, Zagreb, Zadar  
Darka Šćerbe Haupt bozidarka@me.com +385-(0)91-3494388 Split, Šibenik, Dubrovnik, Zadar   
Slavenka Gašpar slavenkagaspar@gmail.com +385-(0)95-9003854 Split, Šibenik  
Željan Gašpar zeljangaspar@gmail.com  +385-(0)95-3997186 Split, Šibenik
Ana Marija Kovačić Lalić anamarija.kovaciclalic@gmail.com +385-(0)98-581313 Split
Andrea Kutišova adaku1504@gmail.com +385-(0)91-8930748, +421903193876 Split
Josip Ramljak josipr021@gmail.com +385-(0)92-3273737 Split, Šibenik
Marina Bitunjac marina2bitunjac@gmail.com +385-(0)95-8080691 Split  
Emilija Primorac olelolemily@gmail.com +385-(0)98-427868 Split, Šibenik   
Ivona Barić almissa78@hotmail.com +385-(0)98-9212197 Split, Šibenik   
Ana Vuletić anavuleticsplit@yahoo.com +385-(0)98-9507314 Split, Šibenik   
Maja Kovačević maja.kesic1984@gmail.com +385-(0)98-1742345 Split