Naši vodiči

  IME I PREZIME E-MAIL MOB ŽUPANIJE JEZICI
Ivo Luketa ivo.luketa@st.htnet.hr 095-1983720 ST, ŠI
Anita Birimiša birimisa.anita@gmail.com 091-7236021 ST
Nikola Aleksić nikola.aleksic.st@gmail.com 098-447020 ST, ŠI  
Žarko Damjanović zarko-8@hotmail.com 091-7615754 ST, ŠI
Magda Barišić magdabarisic@yahoo.com 098-361882 ST
Sanja Jukić jukic_sanja@yahoo.com 098-1776665 ST, ŠI     
Xuelian Zhao juliezhao11@hotmail.com ST
Milenka Uvodić milenka.uvodic@gmail.com 098-1839554 ST, ŠI
Zvonimir  Uvodić zuvodic00@gmail.com 091-1585343 ST
Ewa Kaštelan ewaka@net.hr 091-5742257 ST
Viktoria Perišić Caktaš vpcaktas.tg@gmail.com 099-8859003 ST, ŠI, DU
Marko Rubić marko.rubic@gmail.com 098-661996 ST  
Vesna Zaninović vesna.zaninovic@gmail.com 091-5149715 ST  
Višnja Smoje guinda23@libero.it 091-1556672 ST   
Filipa Marušić filipa.marusic@gmail.com ST
Jelena Nikolić jelena.dubrovnik@gmail.com ST, ŠI
Željka Ljubić zeljka.ljubic@a1net.hr 095-5267600 ST, ŠI  
Jelena Kukoč jkukoc30@gmail.com 098-1627331 ST  
Ugarović Petar lignja@gmail.com 098-516117 ST
Daria Pitalo daria.pitalo@gmail.com 098-751386 ST, ŠI
Maria Seniht Rađa marmary24@gmail.com 099-7874144 ST, ŠI
Nataša Birčić natasa_cuk@yahoo.com 098-286926 ST, ŠI
Hrvoje Sarun hrvoje.sarun@gmail.com 091-7357118 ST, ŠI, ZD  
Ivan Ruić ivan_ruic@yahoo.com 091-5737271 ST, ŠI     
Ana Periš anamise2@gmail.com 098-286133 ST, ŠI  
Bojan Tomičić bojan_tomicic@hotmail.com 095-8945785 ST, DU  
Andrea Vukadin andrea.vukadin1@gmail.com 091-2249039 ST  
Tihana Matoković tihana.matokovic@st.t-com.hr 091-7503656 ST  
Luka Pavlović luka.dipavlov@gmail.com 095-8575115 ST
Keti Milardović keti.milardovic@gmail.com 098-1775663 ST  
Petra Sinovčić sinovcic.p@gmail.com 091-7908554 ST  
Natalija Novaković natalija.nov@gmail.com 091-5681670 ST, ŠI  
Maja Bilić bilicmaja@yahoo.co.uk 098-9864791 ST
Frane Vuka franevuka@yahoo.com 091-1741487 ST  
Alenka Krivić alenka.krivic.ramic@gmail.com 098-320301 ST, ŠI  
Linda Lesić lindaforl@yahoo.com 091-7849554 ST  
Arijana Vidan av2019@aol.com 098-542842 ST, ŠI   
Marija Dužević marija.duzevic78@gmail.com 095-8534500 ST, ŠI
Nina Mimica ninamimica@yahoo.com 091-5102821 ST   
Đurđica Grgić djuke.gr@gmail.com ST  
Željko Juretić jureticz@yahoo.com 092-1311459 ST, ŠI, DU, ZG, ZD  
Darka Šćerbe Haupt bozidarka@me.com 091-3494388 ST, ŠI, DU, ZD, LIČKO-SENJSKA, PRIMORSKO GORANSKA   
Slavenka Gašpar slavenkagaspar@gmail.com 095-9003854 ST, ŠI  
Željan Gašpar zeljangaspar@gmail.com  095-3997186 ST, ŠI
Ana Marija Kovačić Lalić anamarija.kovaciclalic@gmail.com 098-581313 ST
Andrea Kutišova adaku1504@gmail.com 091-8930748, 00421903193876 ST, DU, ZG, GZ
Marina Bitunjac marina2bitunjac@gmail.com 095-8080691 ST  
Emilija Primorac olelolemily@gmail.com 098-427868 ST, ŠI   
Ivona Barić almissa78@hotmail.com 098-9212197 ST, ŠI   
Ana Vuletić anavuleticsplit@yahoo.com 098-9507314 ST, ŠI   
Maja Kovačević maja.kesic1984@gmail.com 098-1742345 ST  
Ivica Profaca iprofaca@inet.hr 098-9811800 ST
Iva Bulić bulic.iva@gmail.com 098-1789464 ST
Kristina Cvetković kristina.cvetkov@gmail.com 091-7226071 ST
Najda Rakela najda.rakela@yahoo.com 091-5746856 ST
Milena Smoljko milena.split123@gmail.com 098-707766 ST, ŠI  
Marija Nikolić marie.nikolic@gmail.com 098-9090552 ST, ŠI, DU, ZD
Dijana Šarić dijana.saric@icloud.com 098-9479396 ST  
Jelena Vrančić jelena@tourguide-split.com 099-7686196 ST, ŠI
Jelena Missia jelena.missia@gmail.com 098-588085 ST, ŠI, DU, ZD  
Lana Ilijadica lanasplit66@gmail.com 091-9189137 ST  
Daniela Klišanin guide.daniela@hotmail.com 092-2847855 ST
Ivona Pavić ivonapavic@web.de 098-9891683 ST  
Agata Ravlić agataravlic@net.hr 098-1812747 ST, DU, ZD, ŠI, LIKA, SENJ  
Žarko Matijević zarko.matijevic@gmail.com 099-5383856 ST
Hrvoje Mijić salona.daytrips@gmail.com 097-7996580 ST, ŠI  
Danica Vitlić danicavitlic4@gmail.com 091-5714397 ST, ŠI, DU
Lea Altarac lea.altarac@gmail.com 098-800912 ST
Ana Tomić ana.tomic83@gmail.com 095-2222266 ST, ŠI, DU   ZNAKOVNI JEZIK
Daniela Zelić daniela.zelic@gmail.com 091-5736373 ST   
Silvija Vukušić silvija.vukusic@yahoo.com 091-5574063 ST  
Ana Krstulović Bulaja ana_krstulovic@yahoo.com 098-603367 ST, ŠI  
Maja Ordulj baranovicmaja@hotmail.com 091-5968385 ST, ŠI   
Bosiljka Maglov bosatulsi@yahoo.co.uk 091-9783949 ST
Radojka Rakić radojka.rakic@st.t-com.hr 091-5625503 ST, ŠI, DU
Ana Zupčić azubcic@yahoo.com 092-1079786 ZD   
Tonči Mijić sttonci@gmail.com 091-5273757 ST, ŠI, DU
Anne-Marie Sessa anmarisessa@hotmail.com 098-704000 ST, ŠI, ZD    
Neno Jukić nenojukic@hotmail.com 092-1833495 ST  
Helena Nazlić helena.nazlic@gmail.com 098-9446645 ST   
Katarina Vučić katarina_vucic1@yahoo.com 098-9061427 ST  
Nila Tudor nila.tudor@gmail.com 095-8172320 ST, ŠI  
Gordana Plosnić go_plosnic@hotmail.com 091-9310071 ST, ŠI, Planinarski vodič
Gorjana Sulić gorjana80@yahoo.com 091-5191933 ST  
Alenka Munitić alenka.munitic@gmail.com 099-3390189 ST  
Vesna Šango vesnas@net.hr 098-508139 ST, DU, ŠI, ZD  
Duje Ferić ferry013@gmail.com 091-5015580 ST
Ružica Smoljo smoljo_ruzica@yahoo.com 095-5003348 ST
Sandra Šamanović s.samanovic@gmx.com 091-1909100 ST, ŠI, DU  
Zvonka Jurić zvonx2000@yahoo.com 098-9165109 ST, DU, ŠI  
Tamara Marić tamaramaric19@gmail.com 091-9189387 ST  
Linda Mikačić lmikacic@gmail.com 092-1416328 ST, ŠI  SUDSKI TUMAČ
Oliver Nejšmić oliver.nejasmic1@gmail.com 095-3501166 ST, ŠI, DU
Luka Biljak lkbiljak@gmail.com 091-5767100 ST, ŠI
Jelena Bokšić anjapisak@yahoo.com 091-9337825 ST, ŠI  
Mirna Matić mirnasmoljo1@gmail.com 098-9248200 ST
Anita Sumić asumic@gmail.com 091-5651324 ST  
Anita Markovina anitathered@yahoo.com 091-5059513 ST   
Ivana Kilić ivana.kilic1@gmail.com 092-3065814 ST, ŠI  
Marina Pavlović pavlovic.marina027@gmail.com 097-7823957 ST   
Inga Filipović i_filipovic@yahoo.com 098-1382534 ST, ŠI  
Mateo Novaković mateo1991kif@gmail.com 098-9181228 ST
Katarina Baričić katarinatours@gmail.com 095-8643713 ST, ŠI, DU
Tea Sabljić Levar tea-sabljic@net.hr 091-5426693 ST, DU  
Petra Marić petramaric9@gmail.com 098-9095454 ST   
Marija Gabrijela Topić mgtopic@gmail.com 097-6911700 ST  
Kristina Petrović petrovickristina34@gmail.com 091-5218099 ST  
Radmila Miletić Borčić rmborcic@gmail.com 091-8932158 ST, ŠI, DU  
Lea Božanić lea.bozanic@gmail.com 097-7281113 ST, ŠI  
Rafaela Perišin rafaela_perisin@yahoo.com 098-9290777 ST, ŠI, DU  
Maja Lončar maja.loncar1@gmail.com 099-6856379 ST  
Tihomila Krstulović tihomila.krstulovic@gmail.com 091-7875955 ST  
Darija Jelinčić darija9@yahoo.com 091-1808989 ST
Bernada Šustić bernarda.sustic@gmail.com 095-7308151 ST  
Mario Vojković mario.vojkovic@yahoo.com 0978-7942397 ST  
Ivanka Šego segoivanka1@gmail.com 091-5577865 ST  
Sanja Kandžija sanja.kandzija79@gmail.com 098-567859   
Lucija Kustura lucija.kustura05@gmail.com 091-1214186 ST  
Slobodanka Đuderija bobamorska@gmail.com 099-3119745 ST
Karlo Škobalj karloskobalj@gmail.com 091-5063712 ST