Naši vodiči

  IME I PREZIME E-MAIL MOB ŽUPANIJE JEZICI
Ivo Luketa ivo.luketa@st.htnet.hr 095-1983720 ST, ŠI
Anita Birimiša birimisa.anita@gmail.com 091-7236021 ST
Nikola Aleksić nikola.aleksic.st@gmail.com 098-447020 ST, ŠI  
Žarko Damjanović zarko-8@hotmail.com 091-7615754 ST, ŠI
Magda Barišić magdabarisic@yahoo.com 098-361882 ST
Sanja Jukić jukic_sanja@yahoo.com 098-1776665 ST     
Xuelian Zhao juliezhao1@hotmail.com ST
Milenka Uvodić milenka.uvodic@gmail.com 098-1839554 ST, ŠI
Zvonimir  Uvodić zuvodic00@gmail.com 091-1585343 ST
Ewa Kaštelan ewaka@net.hr 091-5742257 ST
Viktoria Perišić Caktaš pcaktas.tr@gmail.com 099-8859003 ST, ŠI, DU
Ivan Žižić ivan.zizic101@gmail.com 091-7901395 ST
Marko Rubić marko.rubic@gmail.com 098-661996 ST  
Vesna Zaninović vesna.zaninovic@gmail.com 091-5149715 ST  
Višnja Smoje guinda23@libero.it 091-1556672 ST    
Filipa Marušić filipa.marusic@gmail.com
Jelena Nikolić jelena.dubrovnik@gmail.com ST, ŠI
Željka Ljubić zeljka.ljubic@a1net.hr 095-5267600 ST, ŠI  
Jelena Kukoč jelena.marasovic@st.ht.hr 098-1627331 ST  
Ugarović Petar lignja@gmail.com 098-516117
Daria Pitalo daria.pitalo@gmail.com 098-751386 ST, ŠI
Maria Seniht Rađa marmary24@gmail.com 099-7874144 ST, ŠI
Nataša Birčić natasa_cuk@yahoo.com 098-286926 ST, ŠI
Hrvoje Sarun hrvoje.sarun@gmail.com 091-7357118 ST, ŠI
Ivan Ruić ivan_ruic@yahoo.com 091-5737271 ST, ŠI     
Ana Periš anamise2@gmail.com 098-286133 ST, ŠI  
Bojan Tomičić bojan_tomicic@hotmail.com 095-8945785 ST  
Andrea Vukadin andrea.vukadin1@gmail.com 091-2249039 ST  
Tihana Matoković tihana.matokovic@st.t-com.hr
Luka Pavlović luka.dipavlov@gmail.com 095-8575115 ST
Keti Milardović keti.milardovic@gmail.com 098-1775663 ST
Petra Sinovčić sinovcic.p@gmail.com 091-7908554 ST  
Natalija Novaković natalija.nov@gmail.com 091-5681670 ST, ŠI  
Maja Bilić bilicmaja@yahoo.co.uk 098-9864791 ST
Frane Vuka franevuka@yahoo.com 091-1741487 ST  
Alenka Krivić alenka.krivic.ramic@gmail.com 098-320301 ST, ŠI  
Linda Lesić lindaforl@yahoo.com 091-7849554 ST  
Arijana Vidan av2019@apl.com 098-542842 ST, ŠI  
Marija Dužević marija.duzevic78@gmail.com 095-8534500 ST, ŠI
Nina Mimica ninamimica@yahoo.com 091-5102821 ST   
Đurđica Grgić djuke.gr@gmail.com 091-5222147
Željko Juretić jureticz@yahoo.com 092-1311459 ST, ŠI, DU, ZG, ZD  
Darka Šćerbe Haupt bozidarka@me.com 091-3494388 ST, ŠI, DU, ZD   
Slavenka Gašpar slavenkagaspar@gmail.com 095-9003854 ST, ŠI  
Željan Gašpar zeljangaspar@gmail.com  095-3997186 ST, ŠI
Ana Marija Kovačić Lalić anamarija.kovaciclalic@gmail.com 098-581313 ST
Andrea Kutišova adaku1504@gmail.com 091-8930748, 00421903193876 ST
Josip Ramljak josipr021@gmail.com 092-3273737 ST, ŠI
Marina Bitunjac marina2bitunjac@gmail.com 095-8080691 ST  
Emilija Primorac olelolemily@gmail.com 098-427868 ST, ŠI   
Ivona Barić almissa78@hotmail.com 098-9212197 ST, ŠI   
Ana Vuletić anavuleticsplit@yahoo.com 098-9507314 ST, ŠI   
Maja Kovačević maja.kesic1984@gmail.com 098-1742345 ST